This Weekends Agios Gerasimos Celebrations at Omala streaming live here

At 21:00 EEST (Kefalonia ) and 19:00 UK time the Agios Gerasimos Kefalonia Grand Festive Evening, Saturday 19.10.2019 will show live.

And then Sunday 08:00 EEST (Kefalonia ) and 06:00 UK time the Agios Gerasimos Kefalonia Grand  celebration the main celebration will take place on Sunday 20.10.2019 will show live.

Gerasimos Monastery Kefalonia

One thought on “This Weekends Agios Gerasimos Celebrations at Omala streaming live here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *